Bihar Skill Development Mission - Holiday Calendar 2019 for SDCs #educratsweb
HOME | LATEST JOBS | JOBS | CONTENTS | STUDY MATERIAL | CAREER | NEWS | BOOK | VIDEO | PRACTICE SET REGISTER | LOGIN | CONTACT US


Bihar Skill Development Mission - Holiday Calendar 2019 for SDCs

All KYP SDCs will observe only following Holiday in 2019 Calendar year. Other than these days KYP Centers will remain operational.

Holiday on all Sunday.

Sr. No. Day Date Holiday
1. Saturday 26 Jan Republic Day
2. Sunday 10 February Sarasvati Puja (Basant Pancahmi)
3. Monday 04 March Mahashivratri
4. Thursday 21 March Holi
5. Friday 22 Mar Bihar Diwas
6. Saturday 13 Apr Ramnawami
7. Sunday 14 April Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
8. Sunday 21 April Shabai Barat
9. Wednesday 01 May May Day
10. Wednesday 05 June Idul Fitr *
11. Monday 12 August Idul Juha *
12. Thursday 15 August Independence Day
13. Friday 23 August Janmashtami
14. Tuesday 10 September Moharam
15. Wednesday 02 October Mahatma Gandhi Birthday
16. Saturday 05 October Saptami
17. Sunday 06 October Mahaashtami
18. Monday 07 October Mahanavmi
19. Tuesday 08 October Dussehra
20. Sunday 20 October Chehallum
21. Sunday 27 October Deewali
22. Tuesday 29 October Chitraguppta Puja/Bhayiduj
23. Friday 01 November Chhat Puja (Kharna Puja)
24. Saturday 02 November Chhat Puja
25. Chhat Puja 03 November Chhat Puja
26. Wednesday 25 December Christmas Day

* BSDM shall inform the change in date in case of these festivals based on sighting of moon

BSDM may take strict action on SDC if any SDCs found non-operational on days other than above given holidays and Sundays.

Read more at https://skillmissionbihar.org/kushal-yuva-program/holiday-calendar-2019-for-sdcs-2

SHARE THIS


Subscribe via Email

RELATED POST

Bihar Government Calendar 2019
online application for Personal nalkup at bihar from Bihar Shatabdi Niji Nalkup Yojna
मुख्यमंत्री कन्या उत्थान योजना बिहार
Bihar Skill Development Mission - Holiday Calendar 2019 for SDCs
Bihar Government Calendar 2018
Sonpur Mela 2018 Date: A Fair of Tradition
LPC (भूमि स्वामित्व सर्टिफिकेट) कैसे बनाये | Bihar lpc apply and status online
बिहार कैबिनेट ने 8 एजेंडों पर लगाई मुहर, CM ने आंगनबाड़ी सेविकाओं-सहायिकाओं को दिया तोहफा
बिहार में जॉब चाहिए तो जरूर पढ़ें यह खबर, 30 हजार बंपर बहाली की तैयारी में सरकार
बिहार राज्य के पिछड़ा वर्ग एवं अति पिछड़ा वर्ग के छात्र-छात्राओं के लिए यू.पी.एस.सी., बी.पी.एस.सी., रेलवे, बैंकिंग, पुलिस, एस.एस.सी. एवं अन्य प्रतियोगिता परीक्षाओं में चयनित होने के लिए परीक्षा पूर्व निःशुल्क प्रशिक्षण प्रदान करने हेतु आवेदन-पत्र का आमंत्रण
स्वास्थ्य विभाग, बिहार सरकार द्वारा सरकारी स्वास्थ्य संस्थानों के OPD में ईलाज कराना हुआ अब और भी आसान; ईलाज के लिए चिकित्सकों का ऑनलाईन अपॉइंटमेंट एवं पंजीकरण सुविधा प्रारम्भ
BPSC PT : सामान्य वर्ग का कटऑफ 98 से 100 के बीच रहने की संभावना
बिहार के सरकारी शिक्षकों की छुट्टियों का कैलेंडर हुआ जारी, देखें पूरी लिस्‍ट
How to View Your Land Records of Bihar from Department of Revenue and Land Reforms Online
Bihar Gram Swaraj Yojna Society
Bihar Technical Staff Selection Commission Act, 2014
Modicare Mega Event at Patna, Bihar
बिहार स्टूडेंट क्रेडिट कार्ड योजना (Bihar Student Credit Card Yojana)
Bihar Board Exam 2019 Date Sheet: BSEB 10th 12th Board Exam dates announced, check schedule here
मुख्यमंत्री अनुसूचित जाति एवं अनुसूचित जनजाति उद्यमी योजना




Disclaimer: we only provide job information. we are not associated with any job website. Although we take extreme care for accuracy of the information provided, but you must check the authenticity of the website before applying for the job. We are not responsible for your operation , once you leave our website and apply thereafter. Please recheck the genuineness of the job website from yourself also.

Copyright © 2018. Website template by WebThemez.com