educratsweb logo


Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government

Jan 1 ,Tuesday - New Years Day

Jan 15 ,Tuesday - Pongal

Jan 16 ,Wednesday - Thiruvalluvar Day

Jan 17 ,Thursday -   Uzhavar Thirunal

Jan 26 ,Saturday - Republic Day

Apr 1 ,Monday - Annual closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks & Co-opertaive Banks

Apr 6 ,Saturday - Telugu New Years Day

Apr 14 ,Sunday - Tamil New Years Day and Dr.B.R.Ambedkars Birthday

Apr 17 ,Wednesday - Mahaveer Jayanthi

Apr 19 ,Friday - Good Friday

May 1 ,Wednesday - May Day

Jun 5 ,Wednesday - Ramzan

Aug 12 ,Monday - Bakrid

Aug 15 ,Thursday - Independance Day

Aug 23 ,Friday - Krishna Jayanthi

Sep 2 ,Monday - Vinayakar Chathurthi

Sep 10 ,Tuesday - Muharram

Oct 2 ,Wednesday - Gandhi Jayanthi

Oct 7 ,Monday - Ayutha Pooja

Oct 8 ,Tuesday - Vijaya Dasami

Oct 27 ,Sunday - Deepavali

Nov 10 ,Sunday - Milad-un-Nabi

Dec 25 ,Wednesday - Christmas

Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government
Contents shared By Gunjan Kumar

if you have any information regarding Job, Study Material or any other information related to career. you can Post your article on our website. Click here to Register & Share your contents.
For Advertisment or any query email us at educratsweb@gmail.com

RELATED POST
1. Post Office Saving Schemes: Interest Rates, Tax Benefits, Other Details
2. Public Holidays for the year 2019 | Tamil Nadu Government
3. Is the job offer fake or real? Tips to spot the difference
4. Odisha Govt Calendar 2020 with Holiday List
We would love to hear your thoughts, concerns or problems with anything so we can improve our website educratsweb.com ! visit https://forms.gle/jDz4fFqXuvSfQmUC9 and submit your valuable feedback.
Save this page as PDF | Recommend to your Friends

http://educratsweb(dot)com http://www.educratsweb.com/content.php?id=695 http://educratsweb.com educratsweb.com educratsweb